We use cookies to support optimal navigation through our website. If you want to learn more, please refer to the information on our privacy policy.

Privacy policy

popupcookie

AVECTRIS SWISS CLOUD

The high-performance cloud made in Switzerland

You like the idea of swiftly delivered services and flexible scalability of the public cloud, but you are worried about data security, access rights, availability or insufficient integration of the cloud services into your existing infrastructure?

With the AVECTRIS SWISS CLOUD you have a private cloud at your disposal which you can combine seamlessly with public cloud services. Benefit from low latency, high bandwidths and corresponding redundancies thanks to our cloud connections to all common hyperscaler.

Private or public cloud? Hybrid! Decide for yourself which services you want to leave in the private cloud with local support for operations and services and which services you want to use from the public cloud.

Your advantages with AVECTRIS SWISS CLOUD

  • On-demand self-service portal: Flexible and dynamic use of computer, storage, network, backup, archive, high availability and disaster recovery services
  • Use-based billing of services
  • Location-independent high availability (Tier-III standard), which is certified by the Uptime Institute
  • Conformance with various compliance standards, such as ISO 22301, ISO 27001, ISO 50001, ISAE 3402 Typ 2 etc.

Tailored cloud strategy

Together with you, we will develop a cloud strategy customised for your company, which does not only include technical aspects. Such a strategy takes into account, for example, "lift and shift" approaches (IaaS) as well as considerations as to which applications can be replaced, revised or newly created by PaaS or SaaS solutions. Regulatory, data protection and other security-related criteria must also be taken into account. 

ISG honours Avectris once again: ‘Leader’ among Swiss cloud service providers

Managed Hosting: Leader

Managed Services: Leader

Wir verwenden Cookies, damit Sie optimal durch unsere Webseite navigieren können. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Zur Analyse der Webseitennutzung wird Google Analytics verwendet. Falls Sie nicht von Google Analytics erfasst werden möchten, können Sie dies per untenstehenden Link unterbinden. Diese Option ist ebenfalls in der Datenschutzerklärung zu finden.

Datenschutzerklärung        Google Analytics-Ausnahme

popupcookie

Avectris Swiss Cloud

Die «Wolke» made in Switzerland

Die rasche Servicebereitstellung und flexible Skalierbarkeit der Public Cloud trifft Ihr Bedürfnis, aber Sie haben Bedenken bezüglich Datensicherheit, Zugriffsrechten, Verfügbarkeit oder mangelnder Integration der Cloud-Dienste in Ihre bestehende Infrastruktur?

Mit der AVECTRIS SWISS CLOUD steht Ihnen eine Private Cloud zur Verfügung, welche Sie nahtlos mit Public Cloud Services kombinieren können. Profitieren Sie von niedriger Latenz, hohen Bandbreiten und entsprechenden Redundanzen dank unseren Cloud-Anbindungen zu allen gängigen Hyperscalern.

Private oder Public Cloud? Hybrid! Entscheiden Sie selbst, welche Dienste Sie in der Private Cloud mit lokaler Unterstützung für Betrieb und Services belassen und welche Services Sie aus der Public Cloud nutzen möchten.

Ihre Vorteile mit der AVECTRIS SWISS CLOUD:

  • On-Demand Self-Service-Portal: Flexible und dynamische Nutzung von Computer-, Storage-, Netzwerk-, Backup-, Archiv- sowie Hochverfügbarkeits- und Desaster-Recovery-Leistungen
  • Nutzungsbasierte Abrechnung der bezogenen Leistungen
  • Standortunabhängige Hochverfügbarkeit (Tier-III-Standard), welche durch das Uptime Institute zertifiziert ist
  • Erfüllung diverser Compliance-Standards wie beispielsweise ISO 22301, ISO 27001, ISO 50001, ISAE 3402 Typ 2 etc.

Cloud-Strategie nach Mass

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir eine auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnittene Cloud-Strategie, welche nicht nur technische Aspekte beinhaltet. Eine solche Strategie berücksichtigt beispielsweise neben «lift-and-shift»-Ansätzen (IaaS) auch Überlegungen, welche Anwendungen durch PaaS- oder SaaS-Lösungen ersetzt, überarbeitet oder neu erstellt werden können. Zu berücksichtigen sind auch regulatorische, datenschutztechnische und andere sicherheitsrelevante Kriterien. 

Loading the player...

Erfahren Sie mehr

  • Avectris Hybrid-Cloud (Azure) (pdf)

Referenzen

ISG KÜRT AVECTRIS BEREITS ZUM ZWEITEN MAL ZUM «LEADER» DER SCHWEIZER CLOUD-DIENSTLEISTER

Managed Hosting: Leader

Managed Services: Leader