We use cookies to support optimal navigation through our website. If you want to learn more, please refer to the information on our privacy policy.

Privacy policy

popupcookie

Legal information

By using this website and its links you declare that you understand and acknowledge the following legal information associated with this website (and the elements contained therein). Should you not consent to these conditions, then we ask that you do not access this website.

Avectris retains the right to revise the legal information stated here at any time, with the respective valid provisions being applicable at the time of use.

No-obligation offer
The purpose of this website is to provide information about our company and services. The accessing of this website by a user does not constitute any type of contractual relationship between Avectris AG and said user. The published tools constitute neither a solicitation for a quotation nor an offer. The information on this website neither constitutes binding decision-making guidance or advice, nor should labour-law decisions or other decisions be made based on this information.

Copyright and other property rights
The entire contents of the Avectris AG website are copyright protected. All rights are reserved. The Avectris logo is a registered trademark. Accessing the Avectris website, downloading or copying data of this website or parts therefor does not confer upon the user any rights to the content, the software, a registered trademark or any element of the website. Any modification, reproduction or use of the website, the Avectris logo or parts thereof for a public or commercial purpose is strictly forbidden without the express prior permission of Avectris.

Liability
Although Avectris makes every effort to keep the contents of this website up-to-date, complete and accurate, the topicality, accuracy and completeness of this information cannot be guaranteed. The information provided on this website is intended exclusively for general information purposes. You may receive information that refers to future events which are speculative by their very nature. Such information only reflects the assessment of the situation at that specific point in time..

The contents of this website do not entail any warranties or guarantees. Avectris is not liable in any case, including negligence and liability towards third parties, for any direct, indirect or consequential damages stemming from the access or use or non-use of information and material on this website, from misuse of the connection or technical disruptions or from access to linked websites. Likewise, no guarantee is assumed for the contents of a linked website.

Avectris assumes no responsibility and provides no guarantee for the functions of its website being available continuously and without interruption, being free of errors or for errors being resolved or for the website or the respective servers being free of viruses or other harmful components.

General terms and conditions

  • General terms and conditions (pdf)
  • General terms and conditions for SaaS Services (pdf)
  • General terms and conditions for recruiter (pdf)
  • Code of conduct for business partners (pdf)

Further legal documents (in German)

  • Allgemeine Einkaufsbedingungen (pdf)

Wir verwenden Cookies, damit Sie optimal durch unsere Website navigieren können. Wenn Sie mehr erfahren möchten, lesen Sie bitte unsere Informationen zum Datenschutz.

Datenschutzerklärung

popupcookie

Rechtliche Hinweise

Mit dem Nutzen dieser Website und ihrer Links erklären Sie, dass Sie die nachfolgenden rechtlichen Informationen im Zusammenhang mit dieser Website (und den darin enthaltenen Elementen) verstanden haben und diese anerkennen. Sollten Sie mit diesen Bedingungen nicht einverstanden sein, bitten wir Sie, den Zugriff auf diese Website zu unterlassen.

Avectris behält sich das Recht vor, jederzeit Änderungen der hier aufgeführten rechtlichen Hinweise vorzunehmen, wobei jeweils die zum Zeitpunkt der Nutzung gültigen Bestimmungen gelten.

Kein verbindliches Angebot 
Der Zweck dieser Website ist die Informationsvermittlung über unsere Gesellschaft und Dienstleistungen. Durch das Aufrufen dieser Website durch den Benutzer geht die Avectris AG mit dem Benutzer keinerlei vertragliche Beziehung ein. Die publizierten Tools begründen weder eine Aufforderung zur Offertenstellung noch ein Angebot. Die Angaben auf dieser Website stellen weder verbindliche Entscheidungshilfen und Antworten auf Beratungsfragen dar, noch sollten aufgrund dieser Angaben arbeitsrechtliche oder andere Entscheide gefällt werden.

Copyright und andere Schutzrechte
Der gesamte Inhalt der Website von Avectris AG ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Alle Rechte sind vorbehalten. Das Logo von Avectris ist ein eingetragenes Markenzeichen. Durch den Zugriff auf die Website von Avectris, das Herunterladen oder Kopieren von Daten dieser Website oder Teilen davon werden dem Benutzer keinerlei Rechte am Inhalt, an der Software, einer eingetragenen Marke oder an sonst einem Element der Website eingeräumt. Jegliche Modifikation, Reproduktion oder Benutzung der Website, des Logos von Avectris oder Teilen davon für einen öffentlichen oder kommerziellen Zweck ist ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung von Avectris strikt untersagt.

Haftung
Obwohl Avectris bemüht ist, die auf dieser Website publizierten Inhalte aktuell, vollständig und richtig zu halten, kann die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit dieser Informationen nicht gewährleistet werden. Die auf dieser Website bereitgestellten Informationen dienen ausschliesslich allgemeinen Informationszwecken. Sie enthalten unter Umständen Aussagen, die sich auf zukünftige Ereignisse beziehen, welche von der Natur der Sache her spekulativer Art sind. Solche Aussagen spiegeln lediglich die zu dem spezifischen Zeitpunkt reflektierte Lageeinschätzung wider.

Die Inhalte dieser Website beinhalten keinerlei Zusicherungen oder Garantien. Avectris haftet in keinem Fall, inklusive Fahrlässigkeit und Haftung gegenüber Drittpersonen, für allfällige direkte, indirekte oder Folgeschäden, die aus dem Zugriff oder der Nutzung bzw. Nichtnutzung von Informationen und Material aus dieser Website, durch Missbrauch der Verbindung oder technische Störungen oder durch den Zugriff auf verlinkte Websites entstanden sind. Ebenso wird keine Gewährleistung für die Inhalte einer verlinkten Website übernommen.

Avectris übernimmt keine Verantwortung und gibt keine Garantie dafür ab, dass die Funktionen auf ihrer Website dauernd und ununterbrochen zur Verfügung stehen, fehlerfrei sind oder Fehler behoben werden oder dass die Website oder die jeweiligen Server frei von Viren oder sonstigen schädlichen Bestandteilen sind.

Weitere Rechtsdokumente

  • Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (pdf)
  • AGB für SaaS-Dienstleistungen (pdf)
  • Allgemeine Einkaufsbedingungen (pdf)
  • Allgemeine Personalvermittlungsbedingungen (pdf)
  • Kodex für Geschäftspartner (pdf)