We use cookies to support optimal navigation through our website. If you want to learn more, please refer to the information on our privacy policy.

Privacy policy

popupcookie

Central Infrastructure Services

Your IT infrastructure is in safe hands

What are your requirements? Dedicated or distributed? Physical or virtual? From the cloud or on site? Let us analyse your needs and fine-tune your IT architecture.

We will migrate your data to our georedundant Swiss computer centre and assume full operational responsibility. The Avectris servers are managed to meet the highest standards of performance, availability, efficiency and security. For you, this means: higher quality, greater flexibility and full scalability at a considerably lower cost.  

We make the most of your IT infrastructure: better quality, flexibility and scalability at a lower cost

We use robust, thoroughly tested technologies and tools, preventively monitor your IT infrastructure and intervene as soon as complications arise. We maintain support contracts with all important manufacturers and have been a Microsoft Gold Certified Partner and Citrix Silver Partner for many years. As a Microsoft Cloud OS Network Partner, we are very familiar with the latest cloud technologies. We make them available to you as an infrastructure, platform or software service in the private, public or hybrid cloud.
> find out more (in German)

Protect yourself from data loss with a straightforward, solid, cost-efficient solution

Externally stored backups and swift recovery functions are essential to protect yourself from emergencies. Our georedundant Swiss computer centres protect your data automatically in accordance with Tier III security standards. Your data is encrypted before transmission and sent to the AVECTRIS SWISS CLOUD via an encoded connection. The backup and recovery solution is installed in a matter of minutes. You have full control over your data at all times and manage backups and data recovery processes autonomously.
> find out more (in German)

Wir verwenden Cookies, damit Sie optimal durch unsere Website navigieren können. Wenn Sie mehr erfahren möchten, lesen Sie bitte unsere Informationen zum Datenschutz.

Datenschutzerklärung

popupcookie

Central Infrastructure Services

Ihre IT-Infrastruktur ist bei uns in guten Händen

Was sind Ihre Anforderungen? Dediziert oder verteilt, physisch oder virtuell, aus der Cloud oder bei Ihnen vor Ort? Wir analysieren Ihren Bedarf und veredeln Ihre IT-Architektur.

Ihre Daten migrieren wir in unsere georedundanten Schweizer Rechenzentren und übernehmen die volle Betriebsverantwortung. Die Avectris-Server werden mit einem Höchstmass an Performance, Verfügbarkeit, Effizienz und Sicherheit betrieben. Für Sie bedeutet dies verbesserte Qualität, grössere Flexibilität und volle Skalierbarkeit bei deutlichen Kostensparpotenzialen.

Wir holen das Beste aus Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur: mehr Qualität, Flexibilität, volle Skalierbarkeit und tiefere Kosten

Wir setzen erprobte, robuste Technologien und Werkzeuge ein, überwachen die IT-Infrastruktur präventiv und intervenieren bei Komplikationen unmittelbar. Wir unterhalten Supportverträge mit allen wichtigen Herstellern und sind langjähriger Microsoft Gold Certified Partner und Citrix Silber Partner. Als Cloud OS-Network Partner von Microsoft sind wir mit den neuesten Cloud-Technologien vertraut. Diese stellen wir Ihnen als Infrastruktur-, Plattform- oder Software-Service in der Private, Public oder hybriden Cloud bereit.
> mehr dazu  

Absicherung vor Datenverlust - Schützen Sie sich mit einer einfachen, soliden und kostengünstigen Lösung

Zur Absicherung im Katastrophenfall sind extern gespeicherte Backups und eine schnelle Wiederherstellung unabdingbar. In unseren georedundanten Schweizer Rechenzentren profitieren Sie automatisch vom «TIER III»-Sicherheitsstandard. Ihre Sicherungsdaten werden vor der Übertragung verschlüsselt und anschliessend über eine enkodierte Verbindung in die AVECTRIS SWISS CLOUD gesendet. Die Installation dieser Backup- und Recovery-Lösung erfolgt durch wenige Klicks. Sie haben jederzeit die Kontrolle über Ihre Daten und steuern deren Sicherungen und Wiederherstellung autonom.
> mehr dazu