We use cookies to support optimal navigation through our website. If you want to learn more, please refer to the information on our privacy policy.

Privacy policy

popupcookie

Web Solutions

Customised portal solution – economical and efficient

Communicate and interact with ease: Are you looking for a standardised portal solution that allows you to meet customer requirements economically and efficiently and react swiftly to future market demands?

Look no further: our attractive self-service solution is the perfect choice. The pay-as-you-use solution uses the AVECTRIS SWISS CLOUD. It is distinguished by its high performance and user-friendly design.

CMS: the digital business card for your company

Every CMS system has its own advantages depending on its primary purpose. Together, we will work out the perfect solution for your needs. Our main priorities are user-friendly, versatile functions.

We look forward to supporting you with a wide range of templates and tools for different fields of application, including corporate websites, landing pages for campaigns, and internet and intranet content.

Wir verwenden Cookies, damit Sie optimal durch unsere Website navigieren können. Wenn Sie mehr erfahren möchten, lesen Sie bitte unsere Informationen zum Datenschutz.

Datenschutzerklärung

popupcookie

Web Solutions

Portallösungen nach Mass - kostengünstig und effizient

Schnell und einfach Kommunizieren und Interagieren: Haben Sie das Ziel mit einer standardisierten Portallösung aktuelle Kundenbedürfnisse kostengünstig und effizient abzudecken sowie rasch auf zukünftige Markterfordernisse reagieren zu können?

Unsere attraktive Self-Service-Plattform kann Ihnen genau dies bieten. Die Pay­-as-you-­use-Lösung läuft auf der AVECTRIS SWISS CLOUD und weist eine hohe Leistung und Benutzerfreundlichkeit auf.

CMS: Die digitale Visitenkarten Ihres Unternehmens

Jedes CMS-System verfügt, je nach primärem Verwendungszweck, über individuelle Vorteile. Wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen die für Sie passende Lösung. Hierbei stehen Bedienerfreundlichkeit und Funktionsvielfalt im Fokus.

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie mit einer breiten Palette von Templates und Werkzeugen für verschiedene Einsatzgebiete wie Corporate-Webseiten, Landingpages für Marketing-Kampagnen sowie Internet- und Intranetauftritte.