We use cookies to support optimal navigation through our website. If you want to learn more, please refer to the information on our privacy policy.

Privacy policy

popupcookie

Microsoft from A to Z

Cost-saving, integrated solution: Microsoft Office 365

Are you looking for a complete solution that connects the familiar Office applications with collaboration and online services? Do you suffer from cost pressure and bottlenecks in your IT resources? Are you still working with older applications that will soon be outdated?

Microsoft Office 365 is your best choice! This integrated solution consists of the complete Office program package and related services (Exchange Mailserver, SharePoint, storage space, Skype for Business, etc.) and all required licences.

We carry out an Office 365 readiness assessment to provide you with a solid basis for a decision. You will receive a migration and operation concept, complete with a business case. On this basis, we develop a detailed implementation plan that takes account of all costs and safety aspects.

Benefits at a glance:

  • Online and offline access to the Office suite
  • Support for mobile working
  • Installation on up to five devices
  • Use-based monthly payments per user
  • Optional support for implementation and operation
Do you need help with other Microsoft technologies? We are here for you. As a long-standing, certified Microsoft partner, we are very familiar with all Microsoft technologies. We use them ourselves: our AVECTRIS SWISS CLOUD is based on the Microsoft Azure technology stack (WAP).

Wir verwenden Cookies, damit Sie optimal durch unsere Website navigieren können. Wenn Sie mehr erfahren möchten, lesen Sie bitte unsere Informationen zum Datenschutz.

Datenschutzerklärung

popupcookie

Microsoft von A bis Z

Die kostengünstige und moderne Komplettlösung: Microsoft Office 365

Suchen Sie nach einer Komplettlösung für Ihre Arbeitsumgebung, die die bewährten Office-Anwendungen mit Collaboration- und Online-Services verknüpft? Arbeiten Sie noch mit älteren Microsoft-Applikationen, welche bald nicht mehr unterstützt werden?

Dann ist vermutlich Microsoft Office 365 die beste Wahl für Sie. Die integrierte Lösung besteht aus dem kompletten Office-Programmpaket und Services (Exchange Mailserver, SharePoint, Speicherplatz, Skype for Business, etc.) sowie den dazugehörigen Lizenzen.

Damit Sie eine solide Entscheidungsgrundlage für Ihr Unternehmen erhalten, führen wir mit Ihnen ein Office 365 Readyness Assessment durch. Sie erhalten ein Migrations- und Betriebskonzept inklusive Business Case. Wir erarbeiten darauf aufbauend einen detaillierten Umsetzungsplan, in dem sämtliche Kosten und Sicherheitsaspekte berücksichtigt sind.

Die Vorteile von Microsoft Office 365:

  • Microsoft Office-Palette online wie auch offline abrufbar
  • Möglichkeit zur mobilen Arbeitsweise
  • Auf fünf Devices installierbar
  • Zahlung nach Nutzung pro User und Monat
  • Auf Wunsch Unterstützung bei Umsetzung und Betrieb
Sie benötigen Unterstützung für weitere Produkte aus dem Hause Microsoft? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne. Als langjähriger zertifizierter Microsoft Partner sind wir bestens vertraut mit den Microsoft-Technologien. Unsere AVECTRIS SWISS CLOUD basiert auf dem bewährten Technologie-Stack von Microsoft Azure (WAP).