We use cookies to support optimal navigation through our website. If you want to learn more, please refer to the information on our privacy policy.

Privacy policy

popupcookie

IT Security

Protect what really matters: your applications. Your networks. Your data. Your business.

Are your network technology and IT security ready to be networked between locations and companies? In our digital age, a reliable, powerful and secure information and communications infrastructure is indispensable.

Secure access to applications such as Microsoft Outlook, SAP and Citrix

Controlled, secure access to confidential business applications is essential nowadays. Increase the productivity of your employees by offering them secure access to a wide range of applications. Location-independent and with an uncomplicated login procedure. The central authentication system allows you to implement and flexibly develop your identity and access management processes and policies.

How do you protect against data loss?

Do away with cumbersome backup discs and other physical storage media. Our georedundant Swiss computer centres protect your data automatically in accordance with Tier III security standards. Your data is encrypted before transmission and sent to the AVECTRIS SWISS CLOUD via an encoded connection. Our ISO/IEC-27001-certified cloud meets the highest availability and security requirements.

Our comprehensive security package for you:

  • ADFS services
  • Certificate management
  • Perimeter security
  • Managed firewall
  • Web content control (URL filtering)
  • Threat prevention and anti-virus
  • Remote access and VPN
  • BaaS VEEAM cloud connect backup
  • Identity & access management

Wir verwenden Cookies, damit Sie optimal durch unsere Website navigieren können. Wenn Sie mehr erfahren möchten, lesen Sie bitte unsere Informationen zum Datenschutz.

Datenschutzerklärung

popupcookie

IT-Security

Schützen Sie, was Ihnen wichtig ist!
Ihre Anwendungen. Ihre Netzwerke. Ihre Daten. Ihr Geschäft.

Ist Ihre Netzwerktechnik und IT-Sicherheit bereit für die standort- und firmenübergreifende Vernetzung? Im heutigen digitalen Zeitalter ist eine zuverlässige, leistungsfähige und sichere Informations- und Kommunikationsinfrastruktur unabdingbar.

Sicherer Zugriff auf Applikationen wie MS Outlook, SAP oder Citrix

Ein kontrollierter und sicherer Zugang zu vertraulichen Business-Anwendungen ist heute essenziell. Erhöhen Sie die Produktivität Ihrer Mitarbeitenden, indem Sie ihnen einen sicheren Zugang zu diversen Applikationen bieten. Ortsunabhängig und mit einem unkomplizierten Login. Durch die zentrale Authentisierung lassen sich Identity-, Access-Management-Prozesse und -Policies einfach durchsetzen und flexibel weiterentwickeln.

Wie können Sie sich gegen Datenverlust absichern?

Verzichten Sie auf die umständliche Auslagerung von Sicherungsbändern oder sonstigen physischen Speichermedien. In unseren georedundanten Schweizer Rechenzentren profitieren Sie automatisch vom «TIER III»-Sicherheitsstandard. Ihre Sicherungsdaten werden vor der Übertragung verschlüsselt und anschliessend über eine enkodierte Verbindung in die AVECTRIS SWISS CLOUD gesendet. Unsere ISO/IEC-27001-zertifizierte Cloud genügt höchsten Ansprüchen an Verfügbarkeit und Sicherheit.

Unser umfassendes Security-Angebot für Sie:

  • ADFS Services
  • Zertifikats-Management
  • Perimeter-Schutz
  • Managed Firewall
  • Web Content Control (URL Filtering)
  • Threat Prevention und Anti-Virus
  • Remote Access und VPN
  • BaaS VEEAM Cloud Connect Backup
  • Identity & Access Management